Is There a Right to be Homeless? by Vivian Rothstein

11 May

I don’t agree with much of the premise, but it seems that many agree with it. Could this book be the current excuse being used to harass homeless people? Boston Review | Is There a Right to be Homeless? by Vivian Rothstein

2 Responses to “Is There a Right to be Homeless? by Vivian Rothstein”

  1. Kevin Barbieux May 11, 2010 at 10:00 pm #

    I'll have to get back to you on that. I put that link up here mostly so I can reference later, when I blog about it in full. In the mean time, feel free to share your own thoughts on it.

  2. The Elephant May 11, 2010 at 9:26 pm #

    Need some clarification: what parts don't you agree with exactly?

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 26 other followers

