Not Quite Rolling Stone, But Close

12 May

Not only was I mentioned in the article appearing in Sojourners Magazine http://sojo.net, my name was in bold type. woot!

3 Responses to “Not Quite Rolling Stone, But Close”

  1. alyceclover May 15, 2010 at 10:57 am #

    Terrific ~ some one beat me to awesome. Thanks for comment on my blog; I did not have internet at home for a long time; WiFi conked out; would still check here when using library computer ~ that hour a day flies by ~ when you were not so active ~ (you periodicy say you are done) ~ stopped checking regularly ~ now have some catching up to do.Now that I have 'net at home, can not seem to get into the routine of a blog post a day ~ last night ~ in my head, was composing one ~ "The Homeless Guy always makes me think…". Which you do.

  2. RADIO DADA May 14, 2010 at 3:09 am #

    Home in the valleyHome in the cityHome isn't prettyAin't no home for meHome in the darknessHome on the highwayHome isn't my wayHome will never be.." (lyrics from Blue Öyster Cult's Burning for You) You can be physically homeless or you can feel homeless…Great blog page. Thanks to Kevin Barbieux.Amazing blog page.

  3. Honkmofo May 13, 2010 at 6:12 am #

    Awesome!

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 26 other followers

