Here I Come

It’s the first day of Summer 2011.   No better day to gear up my blogging efforts in earnest.   I am making the commitment to make at least one blog post every single day.   I will blog about homelessness, and I will blog about all the issues I think are important and relevant.   I’ll be video blogging too.   To make sure you don’t miss out, “like” my facebook page at http://facebook.com/thehomelessguy .

If you find my efforts worth supporting, please send a donation through the paypal link.  My computer is old and has been acting up.  I’ve put it through a lot.  It was a refurbished model when I got.   I need to replace it before it completely conks out.  Your help would be very much appreciated.  thanks.

‎”There’s some good in this world, Mr. Frodo… and it’s worth fighting for.”–Sam Gamgee, Lord of the Rings

About Kevin Barbieux

I have been diagnosed as being chronically homeless. I write about my experiences and opinions of being homeless
