It Needs More Work

Giving it the night to ruminate on, I see that the below blog post needs more work, more explanation. After breakfast this morning I’ll make some changes to it, may add a couple paragraphs for clarity.   It takes so long for new ideas to gestate, and for me to fully and accurately describe them.   Many of my blog posts change over time.   I like being honest with myself and others.   Nobody ever gets anything completely right the first time.  And only an honest person will admit that.  Still I strive to get things right, and the more effort I put into my posts here, the more correct they become.   Beware of anyone who values consistency over accuracy.  If you are wrong about something, being consistently wrong will not improve things.

About Kevin Barbieux

I have been diagnosed as being chronically homeless. I write about my experiences and opinions of being homeless

One comment

  1. Anonymous

    Hey, keep on writing. As a college student w/ Asperger's who accidentally stumbled onto this blog, I enjoy reading what you have to say.

    Like

Comments are closed.

