Homelessness In The Movies

Soon, I’ll be having a special give-a-way, brought to you by the promotional team for the movie “Being Flynn”. They said the promotion begins on the 12th, so I’ll be waiting until then to start it. Being Flynn, is the movie based on the memoir, “Another Bullshit Night In Suck City.” By the way, Robert DeNiro stars in this movie!

About Kevin Barbieux

I have been diagnosed as being chronically homeless. I write about my experiences and opinions of being homeless

One comment

  1. Nick Flynn, who wrote “Another Bullshit Night In Suck City” was interviewed on Fresh Air about it being made into the movie. Read or listen to it at: http://www.npr.org/2012/02/29/147570891/being-flynn-when-dad-needs-to-take-shelter

    Like

Comments are closed.

