The Health Risks Of Being An Avid Blogger and Computer User

Laptops have lost popularity to smart phones, and there is one good thing about that.  You can use smart phones on the go.  They allow you to remain active while you do your computer work.   I have been sitting at a computer every day, nearly every hour of the day, for the past 10 years, and my health is suffering for it. Not only has my weight problem worsened, but I now have problems with my legs swelling, mostly around my ankles, and I have recently developed a soreness in my left leg that may very well be a blood clot.   This clot thing is scary, considering it can kill me by way of heart attack or stroke.    As for myself, I’m pretty much ready to go, I don’t have anything to live for anymore, but for others with lives worth living, I highly recommend you limit your time sitting at a computer.   Too much of a good thing is bad for you.

About Kevin Barbieux

I have been diagnosed as being chronically homeless. I write about my experiences and opinions of being homeless
