It’s Complicated

When I first started blogging, the internet was a fairly complicated machine.  11 years later and now it’s 110 times more complicated.   I was doing good, learning how to make things happen on the internet, and with computers in general.  But now, I’m falling behind.    I just can’t keep up.    As it is, I’m using a laptop for all my daily internet activities.  From what I understand, Smartphones have all but replaced laptops.   Laptops are for school or business work.   I don’t think I’ll have a smartphone any time soon.   I’m no longer a trail blazer.   I’m falling to the wayside.   Y’all explore the new worlds without me.
About Kevin Barbieux

I have been diagnosed as being chronically homeless. I write about my experiences and opinions of being homeless
