Help Spread The Word About The Homeless Guy

Hey guys,
     Thank you so much for reading my blog here.  The recent effort I’ve made since coming to San Diego has doubled my readership.  Still compared to other blogs and websites, “The Homeless Guy” is not very popular, certainly not as popular as it used to be.   I’m working to grow the readership here so that the ads I have now attached will become a solid addition to my income.  This extra income will allow me to do more with this blog, to expand into video and podcasting.    All of which is done to increase the awareness of homelessness, to combat the bigotry, and to inspire compassion – perhaps even to help organize compassionate people into a force for positive change.   So please do all you can to spread the word about this blog.   Click all the G+ tags.   Share this blog on your facebook and web pages.   Google search “san diego homeless” and scroll until you find my blog, then click on it.  That will raise the blog in the search lists.
I appreciate it so much!  Thanks!
About Kevin Barbieux

I have been diagnosed as being chronically homeless. I write about my experiences and opinions of being homeless
