San Diego Homeless Discussion Forum

Well, I done did it.   I’ve given myself yet another task to try and keep up with.   Yesterday I created a discussion board specifically for San Diego Homelessness.   I think San Diego is ripe for change in how it deals with homelessness, and all it needs is to educate, organize and mobilize those people who are interested in seriously reducing if not completely ending homelessness in San Diego.  It can be done here.  There are many compassionate people here, they just seem a bit scattered at the moment.   Hopefully this forum will help the city coalesce and congeal an affective model for solving homelessness.   Please check out the forum, become a member, and participate.   Everyone’s input is vital.  http://sandiegohomeless.freeforums.net
 
About Kevin Barbieux

I have been diagnosed as being chronically homeless. I write about my experiences and opinions of being homeless
