Plagiarism Will Not Be Tolerated

I did a quick check and found several instances of my blog posts being copied, in whole or in part on other websites.  One such violation was on the website of a 501 (c)3 organization that supposedly helps the homeless.  Another violation was found on a website that “helps” people write their term papers.   I checked 5 of my blog posts and discovered that all of them had been plagiarized at least once.   

ALL OF THE CONTENT ON THIS BLOG IS OWNED BY ME, AND NO ONE MAY USE MY WRITINGS AND OTHER WEB CONTENT WITHOUT MY EXPRESSED PERMISSION.   THIS APPLIES TO EVERYTHING, PAST, PRESENT, AND FUTURE, THAT I WILL PRODUCE FOR THE INTERNET OR OTHER OUTLETS.

REMOVE ALL CONTENT, THAT I CREATED, FROM YOUR BLOGS, WEBSITES, WEBPAGES, ETC IMMEDIATELY OR FACE LEGAL ACTION. 

IF YOU ARE READING THIS, OR ANY OF MY OTHER INTERNET CONTENT, ON WEBSITES OTHER THAN HTTP://THEHOMELESSGUY.BLOGSPOT.COM PLEASE CONTACT ME IMMEDIATELY.

Thank you.

About Kevin Barbieux

I have been diagnosed as being chronically homeless. I write about my experiences and opinions of being homeless
