My Usual Disclaimer

My method of writing on this blog is peculiar, I know.  When I decide to write an article, I blast the page with my initial thoughts and publish it immediately without much rewrite.  THEN, with the article published, I hurriedly do edits and rewrites, refining the the article, changing the wording etc., so to be more clear, to better explain my ideas.  These rewrites and edits can go on for a day or two after the initial publishing.

I see that, by this morning, some 100 people have already read my previous post.  Those people might not think to re-read that post again.   That’s a disappointment because in the past hour I’ve made some big revisions to it.

Please know, good reader, friendly follower of this blog, that it would behove you to be cautious about reading what I post here immediately after it has posted.  At least come back to it in a day or two and see what and how it changed.   As the initial ideas gestate in my head, new and better ideas are likely to spring forth, and will be added afterwards.

OK?

OK!

About Kevin Barbieux

I have been diagnosed as being chronically homeless. I write about my experiences and opinions of being homeless

One comment

Comments are closed.

