Anticipation

It’s making me wait – and you too.  I’m still learning how to do the podcast thing, (it’s more complicated than blogging).  And I am figuring out how to do it all on my phone, the blogging and the podcasting, and everything else that supports them.  It’s no easy trick.  But eventually you’ll be able to get my podcasts on my blog and on iTunes.  That just might help grow my audience, my popularity, and eventually my income. Independent living is really for the birds, we humans are social creatures and actually need each other to maintain our health and sanity.  But society is pushing against it – no wonder we’re all going crazy.   At least I’m making the attempt, anyway.
About Kevin Barbieux

I have been diagnosed as being chronically homeless. I write about my experiences and opinions of being homeless
