2015-02-04

So, this is a short teaser I made a month or so,ago. I’ve been ill for the past few months and so I’m just now able to do the podcasting thing. I had originally planned to start this January 1st. But, only now has the majority of my cough gone away. Besides having the flu, I’ve had a lingering sinus problem since I arrived in San Diego. I remember, when I was a kid I used to get ear infections and the croop fairly regularly. I guess pleasant weather doesn’t guarantee a healthier life. Also, with being sick, and the weather being below par here this past winter, I’ve been struggling with depression. And I’ve been struggling to get good sleep. Yeah, I’m a mess. And at the end of the month the winter shelters will be closing and I’ll be back to concrete surfing. On the positive side, the weather was actually nice yesterday, and today should be another typical nice San Diego day, weather wise, and that always makes me feel better. And yesterday I did secure for myself a place to store my things, so I won’t have to lug everything around with me. I think too, that my self storage spot may be a good place to record my podcasts. It was fairly quiet there.
//html5-player.libsyn.com/embed/episode/id/3421876/height/50/width/420/theme/standard/direction/no/autoplay/no/autonext/no/thumbnail/yes/preload/no/no_addthis/no/
Check out this episode!
About Kevin Barbieux

I have been diagnosed as being chronically homeless. I write about my experiences and opinions of being homeless
