About The Bicycle

On news of my bicycle being stolen, several of you offered to help in one way or another in replacing it.  I very much appreciate everyone’s offers and concern.  But, I am going to put off getting a new bike for a while.  It sickens me that money spent on my behalf is wasted in this manner, and I really don’t want that to happen again.

In other news, last month was surprisingly good for the blog.  Page views were 4th highest in 8 years.  Knowing that so many people have read what I’ve written is encouraging.

 

 This graph shows the number of page views of my blog since Blogger created there latest blogger support some 5 years ago. Sure seems like they could have made more updates since then. 😦

About Kevin Barbieux

I have been diagnosed as being chronically homeless. I write about my experiences and opinions of being homeless
