I’m Done

I was robbed last night.  He took the last of my cash, At least I got to keep my wallet this time.  It was only 60 bucks, but it was the last of my food money for the month.  I have 45 dollars coming from paypal donations that should arrive on Tuesday.  Other than that, I have no more money for the rest of the month.

Being that I sleep outside, I know I’m more vulnerable to such things.  Still, it reminds me that San Diego is really no different that other cities that have a more notorious reputation.  It’s only that San Diego is more scenic and has a milder climate.
I’m exhausted.

I don’t have the energy to go on with this.

the last of what I’ve had in life has fallen apart.

I’m done.

And now this message:   If you benefit in any way by reading my blog on homelessness, please show your support by clicking on the paypal button on this webpage and making a financial contribution  Thank you

About Kevin Barbieux

I have been diagnosed as being chronically homeless. I write about my experiences and opinions of being homeless
