I Will Try Something Else

I appreciate those people who reached out, offering support and encouragement to keep blogging.  Still, it was only a handful of people who voiced an opinion, out of the hundreds who come this blog everyday. Makes me think that most people don’t really care one way or another.

So, instead of writing daily, or near daily, blog posts, I’ll “try” and focus on writing full length articles that I’ll submit for publication with other websites, or to sell on Kindle and the like.   Being that these articles will require more effort, they’ll probably come out only weekly.  I’ll let you know when and where they can be found.

Until then, your continued support and contributions are needed and very much  appreciated.

thank you,
Kevin

About Kevin Barbieux

I have been diagnosed as being chronically homeless. I write about my experiences and opinions of being homeless
