Commentary On Current Events

The only way, and I mean the ONLY way for society to change for the better, is for society to allow the system to work as it was designed. (yes I know that some people have not been treated fairly by the system, but that’s not the fault of the system, but the fault of those currently in charge of the system) Reserved, intelligent, considerate deliberation in a timely matter will bring the facts to bear and a proper judgement will be arrived at. Showing up with pitchforks and torches at the door step of your enemy, regardless of who you consider to be your enemy, will only perpetuate the base, ignorant, reactionary climate we are currently living in. We will never evolve so long as we behave no better than those we find offensive.
About Kevin Barbieux

I have been diagnosed as being chronically homeless. I write about my experiences and opinions of being homeless
