Donations Are Still Accepted

Quick update: Just a note here about donations – it’s not like they come very often, but they are nice to receive, and they help me make it through each month.

The thing is, the computer code for putting a Paypal donation button on this wordpress blog doesn’t work. I’m not sure if any donation service will work with wordpress. So, I’m kinda stuck.

If anyone wished to show support for my work on this blog, they could send a little “love” the old fashioned way by signing into their own paypal account and sending it to my email address, thehomelessguy@gmail.com

Thanks
UPDATE: I’ve been directed to some instructions that may fix this issue. Fingers Crossed.

About Kevin Barbieux

I have been diagnosed as being chronically homeless. I write about my experiences and opinions of being homeless
